Product:
Tetra Jumbo Krill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wardley Reptile Premium sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley's Krill
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Zilla  Land turtle & tortoise
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Turtle goes crazy

posted 6 years ago

When our turtle was sick we needed another form of food other than fresh rosy reds or turtle pellets. So we bought these from the pet store. He gobbled them up, swollen eyes and everything and ate them faster than he does live fish. He liked them alot.

Pros: highly likeable

Cons: cloudy stinky water if sits

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

My lizard really loves these. He just can't get enough.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

i know that many whales eat krill and they are very good for them. if they can be a sustaining food for a huge whale always on the move just think how good they can be for your pets

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Turtles love them

posted 6 years ago

My red earred sliders really enjoy Tera Jumbo krill.I use them as a special treat.I never have to worry about any leftovers floating around in the water.

Pros: great treat for turtles

Cons: Kind of smell funky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My turtle loves these

posted 6 years ago

My softshell turtle loves to eat these he gets soo excited when he sees one in his tank he bee lines for it

Pros: greate treat

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›