Product:
Repti-Rock Dishes by Zoo-Med
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Repti Ramp Bowl by Zoo-Med
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Hermit Crab Ramp Bowl by Zoo-Med
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough sturdy bowl

posted 7 years ago

Great bowl comes in a variety of sizes. Easy to clean. I've used these for years and they don't break or wear out. They have "steps" on the sides to allow the reptile to climb in and out of the bowl.

Pros: easy to clean difficult to tip over

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bowls for your reptile

posted 6 years ago

I have purchased this product for my firebellied toads and bearded dragon. Their products are very strong, easy to take care of, and never tip. I have never used any other brands to compare them to, but I have been very satisfied.

Pros: Very sturdy and don't tip

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

this dish worked great for our hermit crabs water dish. they used it a lot

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Looking bowls

posted 6 years ago

Although these are somewhat expensive for a water bowl, they look awesome in my dad's iguana's tank. Not only that, but they are very durable and usable too. They even have steps built in if he feels like going swimming! They are very heavy, and therefore very hard to tip, which is also a plus.

Pros: Looks great

Cons: somewhat expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are good for smiley frogs

posted 7 years ago

I like these bowls alot my frogs can lay in them and spread to soke. And they can't tip them like mental bowls. They also work great for water dragons as well.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›