Product:
Repti Ramp Bowl by Zoo-Med
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Repti-Rock Dishes by Zoo-Med
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Hermit Crab Ramp Bowl by Zoo-Med
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Danielle
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome bowl.

posted 6 years ago

The leos loved the dish especially climbing up the ramp to get to their food.

Pros: Leos loved it.

Cons: n/a

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldenwolfga
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl

posted 6 years ago

great bowl.. cleans easy... matches set up well

Pros: cleans easy

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Usumi
Flag
Rating: 5

Snaky Snaky

posted 6 years ago

My sankes enjoy fish, but our last bowl was too shallow. then we got this, and the even go swimming when there are no fish in there. It's good quality.

Pros: Good dish, easy to use

Cons: I hafta clean it a lot

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl for small reptiles

posted 6 years ago

Great for small toads or geckos, not deep enough for larger snakes and lizards to soak in. The steps provide reptiles easy access to water without getting stuck. Also bowl is visually appealing and easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean; ramp provides easy access to water

Cons: expensive and not deep enough or large enough for larger reptiles

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 4

Good dish

posted 6 years ago

Great for snakes and other reptiles. My toad, Spotty, didn't like it though. He was picky sometimes.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-01 11:31:01]:
it's also good for amphibians (like Spotty)

Pros: easy for the reptile to climb(or slither) up.

Cons: hard to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›