Product:
World of Reptiles and Amphibians Poster
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Med Laboratories, Inc.:
Zoo Med's Avian Plus Vitamin & Mineral Supplement for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zoo Med Powersun UV Self-Ballasted Mercury Vapor UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (175) ›

Similar Products:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

ESU Reptile Rock Dens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vine Ivy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anthony C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great wallpiece for over the tanks

posted 6 years ago

I dont know who added this here but I was shocked to come across it, Ive had this for a while, and the picture of it is just some advertisement for it the actual poster is the black one on the left, anyway I got it as a promo when I was working at a pet shop and had it ever since I like the way it looks over my tanks although right now its in storage but it will hang again.

Pros: Great wallpiece

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cool!

posted 6 years ago

My science teacher had this chart in class when I was in school. I think its informative and cool and I would like to get one of my own. I got to read it every for the entire year, though! Definately get it fi you can find it!

Pros: very informative!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Informative

posted 6 years ago

I once visited a veterinary office in Tulsa that had one of these posters in the waiting room. I was there to have my veiled chameleon checked out, and I really enjoyed looking at all the colorful images while I waited.

Pros: Nice photo quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JaneakaJune
Flag
Rating: 3

Photo Finish

posted 6 years ago

This is a good illustration to keep near your pet's tank. It is educational, and mildly attractive, though I wouldn't go to see it at a museum.

Pros: Shows a wide variety of reptiles

Cons: They are each small, so you cannot get a lot of detail on any one reptile.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great poster

posted 6 years ago

this is a great poster to learn from. and also looks nice anywhere.

Pros: great information

Cons: kind of cheapy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org