Product:
World of Reptiles and Amphibians Poster
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Med Laboratories, Inc.:
Zoo Med's Avian Plus Vitamin & Mineral Supplement for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zoo Med Powersun UV Self-Ballasted Mercury Vapor UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (175) ›

Similar Products:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

ESU Reptile Rock Dens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vine Ivy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anthony C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great wallpiece for over the tanks

posted 5 years ago

I dont know who added this here but I was shocked to come across it, Ive had this for a while, and the picture of it is just some advertisement for it the actual poster is the black one on the left, anyway I got it as a promo when I was working at a pet shop and had it ever since I like the way it looks over my tanks although right now its in storage but it will hang again.

Pros: Great wallpiece

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cool!

posted 5 years ago

My science teacher had this chart in class when I was in school. I think its informative and cool and I would like to get one of my own. I got to read it every for the entire year, though! Definately get it fi you can find it!

Pros: very informative!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Informative

posted 5 years ago

I once visited a veterinary office in Tulsa that had one of these posters in the waiting room. I was there to have my veiled chameleon checked out, and I really enjoyed looking at all the colorful images while I waited.

Pros: Nice photo quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JaneakaJune
Flag
Rating: 3

Photo Finish

posted 5 years ago

This is a good illustration to keep near your pet's tank. It is educational, and mildly attractive, though I wouldn't go to see it at a museum.

Pros: Shows a wide variety of reptiles

Cons: They are each small, so you cannot get a lot of detail on any one reptile.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great poster

posted 5 years ago

this is a great poster to learn from. and also looks nice anywhere.

Pros: great information

Cons: kind of cheapy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›