Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Natural Choice Crunchy Apple Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

ESU Reptile Rock Dens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vine Ivy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
david d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food, taste great

posted 6 years ago

just tried this on our older dog, harley. really good and healthy, natural food. she loves it. she took all her medicine with it, no questions asked!! it smells so good i almost wanted to eat sum!

Pros: taste great and healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexx W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves almost all of the Nutro products and I dont mind feeding her them because they are good for her.

Pros: Great product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoyed

posted 6 years ago

I have a variety of canned food that I add to my dogs' dry. they enjoy this one very much in the rotation.

Pros: tastes good

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs enjoy this food. They love the chunks in gravy. Excellent choice for any dog.

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim42
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

The dogs at the shelter get some of this mixed in with their dinner.

Pros: healthy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org