Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Natural Choice Crunchy Apple Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

ESU Reptile Rock Dens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vine Ivy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
david d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food, taste great

posted 5 years ago

just tried this on our older dog, harley. really good and healthy, natural food. she loves it. she took all her medicine with it, no questions asked!! it smells so good i almost wanted to eat sum!

Pros: taste great and healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexx W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves almost all of the Nutro products and I dont mind feeding her them because they are good for her.

Pros: Great product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoyed

posted 5 years ago

I have a variety of canned food that I add to my dogs' dry. they enjoy this one very much in the rotation.

Pros: tastes good

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs enjoy this food. They love the chunks in gravy. Excellent choice for any dog.

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim42
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

The dogs at the shelter get some of this mixed in with their dinner.

Pros: healthy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›