Product:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Kritterz:
Kritterz Basking Branches
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kritterz Rock Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kritterz Corner Rock Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
ESU Reptile Rock Dens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vine Ivy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Snake Log
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jtack11
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for anoles

posted 5 years ago

I used to have anoles, and this was their favorite hiding place. They seemed to like it a lot, and it looks kind of cool

Pros: anoles liked it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rew
Flag
Rew
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

My turtles seemed to really love this - they hide underneath but enjoy basking on top. Plus it looks great!

Pros: Aesthetically pleasing

Cons: Not too interactive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cornsnake loves it! Whether he's in it or on it, that is where you will find him!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice looking piece. I have seen them in alot of reptile tanks.

Pros: Looks nice

Cons: Not a great texture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This has added a very nice touch to the tank and Hank enjoys it as well!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›