Product:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Kritterz:
Kritterz Basking Branches
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kritterz Rock Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kritterz Corner Rock Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
ESU Reptile Rock Dens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vine Ivy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Snake Log
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jtack11
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for anoles

posted 6 years ago

I used to have anoles, and this was their favorite hiding place. They seemed to like it a lot, and it looks kind of cool

Pros: anoles liked it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rew
Flag
Rew
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

My turtles seemed to really love this - they hide underneath but enjoy basking on top. Plus it looks great!

Pros: Aesthetically pleasing

Cons: Not too interactive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cornsnake loves it! Whether he's in it or on it, that is where you will find him!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice looking piece. I have seen them in alot of reptile tanks.

Pros: Looks nice

Cons: Not a great texture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This has added a very nice touch to the tank and Hank enjoys it as well!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org