Product:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Kritterz:
Kritterz Basking Branches
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kritterz Rock Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kritterz Corner Rock Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
ESU Reptile Rock Dens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vine Ivy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Snake Log
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jtack11
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for anoles

posted 5 years ago

I used to have anoles, and this was their favorite hiding place. They seemed to like it a lot, and it looks kind of cool

Pros: anoles liked it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rew
Flag
Rew
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

My turtles seemed to really love this - they hide underneath but enjoy basking on top. Plus it looks great!

Pros: Aesthetically pleasing

Cons: Not too interactive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

My cornsnake loves it! Whether he's in it or on it, that is where you will find him!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice looking piece. I have seen them in alot of reptile tanks.

Pros: Looks nice

Cons: Not a great texture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This has added a very nice touch to the tank and Hank enjoys it as well!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›