Product:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Kritterz:
Kritterz Basking Branches
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kritterz Rock Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kritterz Corner Rock Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
ESU Reptile Rock Dens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vine Ivy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Snake Log
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun frog hideout

posted 5 years ago

My son brought his frogs home for the summer from college, and they love to hide under a log like this. It makes them feel more comfortable that they have a 'safe place'

Pros: Frogs love to hide in here

Cons: Can get slimy if you forget to clean it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TheAbacus
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

Rafia likes to sleep in this log at night and then she basks on it in the day time.

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for frogs

posted 6 years ago

This was a great place for my frog to hide, either in shallow water or on land. It was a nice accent to his tank too. I recommend it!

Pros: Durable in water, good hiding place for frog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for frogs

posted 5 years ago

This looked really good in my frog tank and the frogs loved to hide under it. It cleaned well and I had no complaints about it.

Pros: Good hiding place

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HowlerTabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic product!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product, and my baby corns do too. ^^ It's a little difficult to clean but not as bad as some other decor I have.

Pros: Looks great, serves it's purpose

Cons: A bit difficult to clean with all of it's little designs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›