Product:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Kritterz:
Kritterz Basking Branches
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kritterz Rock Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kritterz Corner Rock Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
ESU Reptile Rock Dens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vine Ivy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Snake Log
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun frog hideout

posted 6 years ago

My son brought his frogs home for the summer from college, and they love to hide under a log like this. It makes them feel more comfortable that they have a 'safe place'

Pros: Frogs love to hide in here

Cons: Can get slimy if you forget to clean it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TheAbacus
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 7 years ago

Rafia likes to sleep in this log at night and then she basks on it in the day time.

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for frogs

posted 6 years ago

This was a great place for my frog to hide, either in shallow water or on land. It was a nice accent to his tank too. I recommend it!

Pros: Durable in water, good hiding place for frog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for frogs

posted 6 years ago

This looked really good in my frog tank and the frogs loved to hide under it. It cleaned well and I had no complaints about it.

Pros: Good hiding place

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HowlerTabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic product!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product, and my baby corns do too. ^^ It's a little difficult to clean but not as bad as some other decor I have.

Pros: Looks great, serves it's purpose

Cons: A bit difficult to clean with all of it's little designs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org