Product:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Kritterz:
Kritterz Basking Branches
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kritterz Rock Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kritterz Corner Rock Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
ESU Reptile Rock Dens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vine Ivy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Snake Log
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun frog hideout

posted 5 years ago

My son brought his frogs home for the summer from college, and they love to hide under a log like this. It makes them feel more comfortable that they have a 'safe place'

Pros: Frogs love to hide in here

Cons: Can get slimy if you forget to clean it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TheAbacus
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

Rafia likes to sleep in this log at night and then she basks on it in the day time.

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for frogs

posted 5 years ago

This was a great place for my frog to hide, either in shallow water or on land. It was a nice accent to his tank too. I recommend it!

Pros: Durable in water, good hiding place for frog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for frogs

posted 5 years ago

This looked really good in my frog tank and the frogs loved to hide under it. It cleaned well and I had no complaints about it.

Pros: Good hiding place

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HowlerTabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic product!

posted 5 years ago

I love this product, and my baby corns do too. ^^ It's a little difficult to clean but not as bad as some other decor I have.

Pros: Looks great, serves it's purpose

Cons: A bit difficult to clean with all of it's little designs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›