Product:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Kritterz:
Kritterz Basking Branches
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kritterz Rock Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kritterz Corner Rock Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
ESU Reptile Rock Dens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vine Ivy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Snake Log
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for my ball python and tarantula

posted 5 years ago

I got 2 of these in Petco, and I have them for my tarantula, and ball python. They both sleep in them, and spend a majority of their time in these hideaways. I would recomend these to anyone with a small reptile.

Pros: My pets love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hiding

posted 6 years ago

I like it because it provides a great place for the animal to hide and when it's time to get them out there are no problems. It also provides some rough surface for the animal to use for help when shedding.

Pros: Great hiding

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all kinds of reptiles

posted 5 years ago

This is a great hideout for reptiles. It matches the decor of most tanks and it provides enough cover for the animal to feel safe. I still have mine, and plan to use it if I get geckos again!

Pros: Great hideout

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kerri c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little lizards.

posted 5 years ago

I used to have a little lizard. He loved his. but he'd littlerally hide all day. my friends bearded dragon loves his and lays on top of it all day. so it can go either way i guess.

Pros: easy to clean, easy to get your critter out of.

Cons: Some pets will stay hidden 99% of the time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural Looking

posted 5 years ago

My critters love to hide so this artificial log is just perfect for them. It looks realistic and has lots of textural details. I would say it has been loved most by my lizards.

Pros: Unique

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›