Product:
Gut Load Cricket Drink W/Calcium
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Crickets
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Fluker's Laboratories High-Calcium Cricket Feed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Superworms
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Philter
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed the food

posted 7 years ago

Paying for crickets and watching the dumb things drown in water pretty much sucks. This stuff IS their water source, and it keeps 'em alive for about as long as you need them...and it loads up the food source with extra nutrients. Oh, and the stuff lasts forever. Buy it.

Pros: no wasted crickets

Cons: n/a

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tordog1980
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

this is wounderful for keeping crickets alive. in the winter that is a hard thing to do

Pros: great

Cons: none known

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtneymerrow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great to help keep your crickets alive longer. Very cheap and easy to use.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: A little messy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 4

No more drowned bugs

posted 6 years ago

no more crickets drowning in water bowls. this product is easy to use and keeps your crickets hydrated and gut loads them to make them even healthier food for your reptiles.

Pros: easy to use not messy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Prevents drowning of feeder crickets

posted 5 years ago

You have to take care of your feeder crickets if you want healthy herps. We feed and provide Cricket Drink to our crickets, new crickets get a leats 24 hours to feed and drink before we feed them to the frogs and lizards. This drink is also a great source of calcium, esier to get in the cricket them trying to powder them.

Pros: provides water without risk of drowning, nutrient rich

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›