Product:
Fluker's Laboratories High-Calcium Cricket Feed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Fluker's:
Fluker's Repta-Aid Insectivore/Carnivore Emergency Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Flukers Herbivore Emergency Care Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fluker's Clamp-Lamp
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (40) ›

Similar Products:
Crickets
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Superworms
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Complete Cricket Diet
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ivy
Flag
ivy
Rating: 5

Cricket food

posted 7 years ago

keep your crickets longer with this!

Pros: easy to keep your crickets fed

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gweedo77
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Flukers Cricket feed has definitley saved us money, we were always buying bags of crickets, and finding alot of dead ones, which is wasted money, once we started using Flukers feed, this stopped, along with the Flukers quencher, the crickets thrive, and are happy..until Rueban gets hungry!

Pros: Keeps Crickets Thriving

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps crickets healthy

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product to use for feeding crickets, especially if you have more than you can feed to a reptile at once. It does not rot like fruit and it makes them plumper so they are more nutritious for your reptile.

Pros: Keeps crickets plump and healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for fattening up crickets

posted 5 years ago

When I had frogs, they loved to eat crickets but I did not want them to eat them all at once. This product kept the crickets fattened up and allowed me to control the frogs' feeding.

Pros: Great to have

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole  B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good cricket feed

posted 6 years ago

The crickets I had seemed to thrive off of this feed.

Pros: The crickets seemed to last alot longer with the feed

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›