Product:
Easy Water
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Timberline Live Pet Food:
Crickets
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Superworms
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Flightless Fruit Flies- d.hydei
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crickets
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Fluker's Laboratories High-Calcium Cricket Feed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Superworms
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

Great product. Package is resealable. No more drowned crickets or having to worry about dirty sponges.

Pros: no more drowned or dried out crickets

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lolasmom
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use, no more smell!

posted 7 years ago

This is definitely convenient in that there are no more drowned bugs, and that smell is gone! It's easy enough to use. As for the price, yes, it's cheaper just to use plain old water, but if you can swing it, you're serious about your feeder bugs, have enough of them to warrant the price, and have had enough of that smell and fishing for bodies, then this might be a good buy for you. Highly recommended for shops or shelters that sell the feeders or keep them around to feed to their reptiles.

Pros: Cuts down the smell, no more drowning

Cons: Pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them alive

posted 6 years ago

A great product to keep those costly crickets and mealworms alive.

Pros: helps hydration

Cons: none seen

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmw723
Flag
Rating: 4

Comes in handy

posted 7 years ago

This product is great for anyone who keeps crickets for feeders. It is better than giving them plain water because they will not drown in this gel- like substance. And you will not have to keep buying crickets!

Pros: saves money in the long run

Cons: pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product I use to always have drown crickets now I don't have that problem

Pros: easy to use no more drown crickets

Cons: bag could be easier to open

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›