Product:
Crickets
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Timberline Live Pet Food:
Superworms
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Easy Water
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Flightless Fruit Flies- d.hydei
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Fluker's Laboratories High-Calcium Cricket Feed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Superworms
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Complete Cricket Diet
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for their tummy. Loud when they escape!

posted 6 years ago

I've had many lizards/frogs/turtles over the years and all of them have enjoyed a cricket from time to time. It's so funny though, when they escape, you can hear them "singing" for days. My turtle isn't the biggest fan of them now that he's older though. He has a harder time catching them.

Pros: good for turtles/lizards/frogs/ect.

Cons: they're so loud when they escape!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to eat.

posted 6 years ago

Good for frogs. They are hard to catch if they get away. Little and fast. But are a good live foodsource for your pets.

Pros: Good source of protein.

Cons: They jump around.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gecko loves them

posted 5 years ago

This is the gecko's favorite - and he takes off hunting them as soon as we throw them in the tank. We buy 20-30 at a time and keep them in a separate container. They don't live too long.

Pros: Good live food

Cons: Short life

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cricketchow
Flag
Rating: 5

Timberline Crickets are DEE-lish!!

posted 7 years ago

The "Cricket Luncbox" is an innovative package that has everything you need to keep your crickets fed and healthy in a handle portable container. Great customer service, too!

Pros: The "Cricket Lunchbox" makes cricket feeding a breeze.

Cons: Crickets are stinky, but that's not Timberline's fault!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tamiemae
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy way to feed

posted 6 years ago

Living about 40 minutes from nearest pet food store- makes it v ery hard to keep cricket eating friends- but with this product we can have all the lizards my son wants!

Pros: Love it- easy to get

Cons: time to receive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›