Product:
Complete Cricket Diet
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Crickets
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Fluker's Laboratories High-Calcium Cricket Feed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Superworms
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 6 years ago

This is very good food for crickets, you don't have to use much and it is very effective, I highly reccomend this product.

Pros: food

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kari M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leopard Gecko Loves it

posted 6 years ago

I feed our leopard gecko and tarantula crickets. The leopard gecko loves it and always enjoys stalking them.

Pros: taste/entertainment

Cons: handling the crickets

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Varanus
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product, keeps crickets alive longer and makes them healthy

posted 5 years ago

This is the best whole cricket/ other bug food out there hands down, its solid, keeps well, and dries up for easy clean up, the crickets thrive on it and live long and healthy to be feeders. Its inecpensive. I only buy this.

Pros: i always buy this and have tried everything else, it works

Cons: you have to refrigerate it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

The crickets I get always love this. I mix in extra vitamins for the chameleon and he chows down on the crickets. The crickets last longer with this as well.

Pros: The crickets love it!

Cons: I have to have crickets...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TheBing
Flag
Rating: 1

Worked ok

posted 6 years ago

OK

Pros: Causes Death

Cons: Dosnt cover any smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›