Product:
Reptile claw clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Quamada
Flag
Rating: 5

Good trimmers

posted 5 years ago

These are basically cat trimmers, but they work just as well on iguanas. They are durable and small enough so you can see what you're doing. I recommend them.

Pros: simple, effective, easy to use, and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful

posted 5 years ago

These are actually cat clippers, different package different price.
They are small which maked them easy to work with when clipping nails

Pros: Form fitting

Cons: same clippers for cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Trimming bird claws

posted 5 years ago

even on the smaller claws of birds they work well, allowing small adjustments. the sharpness allows accurate trimming without pulling.

Pros: precise and sharp with depth adjuster

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anthony C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the claws trim

posted 5 years ago

Ive had the same pair of these for years and am able to clip my Beardies claws with ease their inexpensive and easy to use

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

I use them on cats

posted 5 years ago

These are the clippers we use on the cats at the shelter.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›