Product:
Reptile claw clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Quamada
Flag
Rating: 5

Good trimmers

posted 6 years ago

These are basically cat trimmers, but they work just as well on iguanas. They are durable and small enough so you can see what you're doing. I recommend them.

Pros: simple, effective, easy to use, and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful

posted 6 years ago

These are actually cat clippers, different package different price.
They are small which maked them easy to work with when clipping nails

Pros: Form fitting

Cons: same clippers for cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Trimming bird claws

posted 6 years ago

even on the smaller claws of birds they work well, allowing small adjustments. the sharpness allows accurate trimming without pulling.

Pros: precise and sharp with depth adjuster

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anthony C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the claws trim

posted 6 years ago

Ive had the same pair of these for years and am able to clip my Beardies claws with ease their inexpensive and easy to use

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

I use them on cats

posted 6 years ago

These are the clippers we use on the cats at the shelter.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org