Product:
wipe out 2
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Med Laboratories, Inc.:
Zoo Med's Avian Plus Vitamin & Mineral Supplement for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zoo Med Powersun UV Self-Ballasted Mercury Vapor UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (175) ›

Similar Products:
JurassiMite
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Repti-Sand Scooper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Hermit Clean
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this all the time

posted 5 years ago

This stuff is so simple to use, yet it does a very important job for reptile cages. It so SO important to disinfect your reptile habitat every month or so.

Pros: You just spray on and wipe off

Cons: It has a strong smell until it dries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anthony C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cage furniture

posted 5 years ago

I use this on all my reptiles cage furniture, just spray it on let it sit then rinse it off, cleans and disinfects great

Pros: kills germs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Convenient

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product that I keep next to the reptile cages. Very convenient to use a dab on way to next project.

Pros: Easy to use size

Cons: Not easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This spray disinfects everything you need in a reptile tank, I used it once and it's awesome

Pros: Good use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

Great product. Works well and serves great purpose.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›