Product:
wipe out 2
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Med Laboratories, Inc.:
Zoo Med's Avian Plus Vitamin & Mineral Supplement for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zoo Med Powersun UV Self-Ballasted Mercury Vapor UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (175) ›

Similar Products:
JurassiMite
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Repti-Sand Scooper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Hermit Clean
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this all the time

posted 5 years ago

This stuff is so simple to use, yet it does a very important job for reptile cages. It so SO important to disinfect your reptile habitat every month or so.

Pros: You just spray on and wipe off

Cons: It has a strong smell until it dries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anthony C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cage furniture

posted 5 years ago

I use this on all my reptiles cage furniture, just spray it on let it sit then rinse it off, cleans and disinfects great

Pros: kills germs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Convenient

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product that I keep next to the reptile cages. Very convenient to use a dab on way to next project.

Pros: Easy to use size

Cons: Not easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This spray disinfects everything you need in a reptile tank, I used it once and it's awesome

Pros: Good use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

Great product. Works well and serves great purpose.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›