Product:
Repti-Sand Scooper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
JurassiMite
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

wipe out 2
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hermit Clean
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Sifts sand well

posted 6 years ago

a necessity for reptile enclosures with sand substrate. makes cleanup easy. I clean my dragon's cages daily and this scoop makes it easy.

Pros: great for sifting sand and quick cleanup

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good scooper!

posted 6 years ago

this scooper is great! it cleans my dragon's tank really well and i've had it for as long as i've had her, its good quality and really easy to use

Pros: great scooping job!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Feelinfroggy86
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

I use this for the beardies tank. Works great. Sifts through the sand wonderfully.

Pros: Sifts the sand great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

This Repti-Sand Scooper makes cleaning my reptiles' aquariums so simple! I have used it most with the sand that my German Giant Bearded Dragon lives on, and her cage can be cleaned in under a minute.

Pros: Great design

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Make clean up easy!

posted 6 years ago

This product makes it so much easier to clean up my Bearded Dragon’s cage. We love it. I would recommend it!

Pros: It makes cleaning easy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›