Product:
Hermit Clean
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
JurassiMite
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Repti-Sand Scooper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

wipe out 2
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GuideDogRaiser
Flag
Rating: 4

It was great

posted 5 years ago

I used this when i used to have hermit crabs. I was in secound grade then and i would use it by myself, so as you can see it was easy to use. I think at times it got alittle messy, but that could be beacuse I was in 2nd grade, but I was scared that any residue (sorry about my horrible spelling) Lefted behind would hurt my germit crabs so i would spend alot of time scrubbing and scrubbing to amke sure it was all out, but then i found out i didnt have to do that. All and all it is a good product depending on your own opinon

Pros: works well and doesnt hirt animals

Cons: can get abit messy at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

Works like a charm!

posted 5 years ago

I have used this on my hermit crab enclosure for years and haven't had any problems with it! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a safe and effective way to clean out their Hermies' cage

Pros: This stuff is easy to use, safe and cleans well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

It's such a hassle when it is my turn to clean the hermit crab tank, but this spray makes it easy! It is also safe so I don't have to worry about the chemicals I'm putting in their tank.

Pros: Easy to use and clean

Cons: None for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleaning the tank

posted 5 years ago

When we had 10 hemit crabs this is what we used ot clean the cage.

Pros: clean

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 5 years ago

I didn't even know a product like this existed.

Pros: gets rid of fishy odor

Cons: not in my local store

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›