Product:
Hermit Homes Decorative Home
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By T-Rex:
Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

T-Rex Bone Aid Calci-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (86) ›

Similar Products:
Esskey Brown Natural Hermit Crab Shell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Barrons Books Snakes-Pet Owners Manual
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Energy Savers Mesh Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute

posted 7 years ago

These are really bright and cheer up the crab cage.

Pros: Nice crab house

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catey P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Please never subject your pet to this!!!

posted 6 years ago

These shells are completely unnecessary and totally unsafe for your hermit crabs. The paint can peel off and is poisonous for your hermit crabs- it can get in their food, water, etc. and kill them. You wouldn't paint a child's room with lead paint, would you? Please don't ever subject your hermit crabs to this!!!

Pros: NONE

Cons: Unsafe, unnecesary, UNSAFE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift for the crab in your life!

posted 7 years ago

My daughter received this as a gift for Christmas from a friend and she loves it! She is very ito decorating-even her hermit crab's abode!

Pros: Well used

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

A great children's gift

posted 6 years ago

If you never know what to get your nephew for christmas, this coupled with a hermit crab could be an exciting idea...had one as a kid and its the stepping stone to more responsability.

Pros: colorful

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great colors

posted 6 years ago

I bought hermit crabs in ocean city. I had to buy bigger shells these were great. Make sure you know if your crab is left or right handed

Pros: Great color

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org