Product:
Hermit Homes Decorative Home
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By T-Rex:
Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

T-Rex Bone Aid Calci-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (86) ›

Similar Products:
Esskey Brown Natural Hermit Crab Shell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Barrons Books Snakes-Pet Owners Manual
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Energy Savers Mesh Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute

posted 6 years ago

These are really bright and cheer up the crab cage.

Pros: Nice crab house

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catey P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Please never subject your pet to this!!!

posted 5 years ago

These shells are completely unnecessary and totally unsafe for your hermit crabs. The paint can peel off and is poisonous for your hermit crabs- it can get in their food, water, etc. and kill them. You wouldn't paint a child's room with lead paint, would you? Please don't ever subject your hermit crabs to this!!!

Pros: NONE

Cons: Unsafe, unnecesary, UNSAFE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift for the crab in your life!

posted 6 years ago

My daughter received this as a gift for Christmas from a friend and she loves it! She is very ito decorating-even her hermit crab's abode!

Pros: Well used

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

A great children's gift

posted 6 years ago

If you never know what to get your nephew for christmas, this coupled with a hermit crab could be an exciting idea...had one as a kid and its the stepping stone to more responsability.

Pros: colorful

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great colors

posted 6 years ago

I bought hermit crabs in ocean city. I had to buy bigger shells these were great. Make sure you know if your crab is left or right handed

Pros: Great color

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›