Product:
Esskey Brown Natural Hermit Crab Shell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By ESSKAY BROWN:
SK Brown Tree Stump Feeder for Reptiles
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

SK Brown Corner Water/Feeding Dish for Reptiles
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SK Brown Water/Feeding Dish for Reptiles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Barrons Books Snakes-Pet Owners Manual
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Energy Savers Mesh Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JazziesMom
Flag
Rating: 5

Tulip shells for the purple pinchers

posted 6 years ago

I have a few Clypeatus that really like this type of shell. I have hundreds of different shells, but this is one of my personal favorites to see my hermies wearing.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice looking

posted 5 years ago

I like the convience of buying them Our hermit crabs would change shells and the were pretty to look atThey came in a different array of shapes and sizes

Pros: great new home

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

Keep several different sizes in the tank so your crabs can choose which one fits them best.

Pros: useful, safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 5 years ago

I don't have crab for this, but I would def put it in my bathroom for decorations!

Pros: very pretty

Cons: dnt have a crab

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 5 years ago

These provide a nice home for the hermit crabs.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›