Product:
Esskey Brown Natural Hermit Crab Shell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By ESSKAY BROWN:
SK Brown Tree Stump Feeder for Reptiles
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

SK Brown Corner Water/Feeding Dish for Reptiles
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SK Brown Water/Feeding Dish for Reptiles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Barrons Books Snakes-Pet Owners Manual
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Energy Savers Mesh Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JazziesMom
Flag
Rating: 5

Tulip shells for the purple pinchers

posted 6 years ago

I have a few Clypeatus that really like this type of shell. I have hundreds of different shells, but this is one of my personal favorites to see my hermies wearing.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice looking

posted 4 years ago

I like the convience of buying them Our hermit crabs would change shells and the were pretty to look atThey came in a different array of shapes and sizes

Pros: great new home

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

Keep several different sizes in the tank so your crabs can choose which one fits them best.

Pros: useful, safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 5 years ago

I don't have crab for this, but I would def put it in my bathroom for decorations!

Pros: very pretty

Cons: dnt have a crab

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 5 years ago

These provide a nice home for the hermit crabs.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›