Product:
Crab Shack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By T-Rex:
Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

T-Rex Bone Aid Calci-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (86) ›

Similar Products:
Esskey Brown Natural Hermit Crab Shell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Barrons Books Snakes-Pet Owners Manual
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Energy Savers Mesh Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great house

posted 7 years ago

This was my crab's favorite thing to climb on and hide in. It definitely kept him busy. There was a little bit of a problem when he moved into a bigger shell, every now and then he would get stuck in the opening.

Pros: perfect hidaway

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Hide away

posted 6 years ago

crabs love to hide in this. Also, is a great piece to add to their home. Looks great!

Pros: beauty to environment

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My mouse loves this

posted 7 years ago

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!! My mouse loves it too. I bought this for a home for my mouse since he wouldn't sleep in the other beds I bought him. He loves it. He even chews on it and it helps his teeth. I wouldn't go back to the conventional pet beds for nothing. I'm sold on this product and so is my mouse. It's the perfact size for him too.

Pros: Makes a great mouse home

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Snack shack is a favorite for rats

posted 5 years ago

Our rats love to chew on their snack shack, and the smaller ones climb in and out of it, and use it as a ladder. It keeps their teeth worn down, and doesn't take up a lot of space in the cage.

Pros: edible, keeps teeth worn down, easy to clean

Cons: not big enough for large rats to climb into

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sierra B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good

posted 6 years ago

when i had my hermie this is were he spent all of his time when he was not eating!!!! its awsome!!

Pros: ?

Cons: ??????

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›