Product:
Crab Shack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By T-Rex:
Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

T-Rex Bone Aid Calci-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (86) ›

Similar Products:
Esskey Brown Natural Hermit Crab Shell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Barrons Books Snakes-Pet Owners Manual
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Energy Savers Mesh Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great house

posted 6 years ago

This was my crab's favorite thing to climb on and hide in. It definitely kept him busy. There was a little bit of a problem when he moved into a bigger shell, every now and then he would get stuck in the opening.

Pros: perfect hidaway

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Hide away

posted 6 years ago

crabs love to hide in this. Also, is a great piece to add to their home. Looks great!

Pros: beauty to environment

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My mouse loves this

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!! My mouse loves it too. I bought this for a home for my mouse since he wouldn't sleep in the other beds I bought him. He loves it. He even chews on it and it helps his teeth. I wouldn't go back to the conventional pet beds for nothing. I'm sold on this product and so is my mouse. It's the perfact size for him too.

Pros: Makes a great mouse home

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Snack shack is a favorite for rats

posted 5 years ago

Our rats love to chew on their snack shack, and the smaller ones climb in and out of it, and use it as a ladder. It keeps their teeth worn down, and doesn't take up a lot of space in the cage.

Pros: edible, keeps teeth worn down, easy to clean

Cons: not big enough for large rats to climb into

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sierra B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good

posted 6 years ago

when i had my hermie this is were he spent all of his time when he was not eating!!!! its awsome!!

Pros: ?

Cons: ??????

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›