Product:
Barrons Books Snakes-Pet Owners Manual
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Barrons Books:
Barrons Books The Dog a Childs Best Friend Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Barrons Books Adventure Aquarium Manual
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guinea Pig Book (A Complete Pet Owner's Guide)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Esskey Brown Natural Hermit Crab Shell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Energy Savers Mesh Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book!

posted 6 years ago

I dont remember if this is part of a set or not, but I got it with a bunch of other books for Christmas.

It has some great pictures in it and the descriptions are great. I was able to learn alot about the lizard I had. Like it wasnt a chameleion (sp?) like we were told, it was really an anole (sp?).

So, I learned something that even the pet store guy didnt know! I would not get rid of this book and if I didnt have it, I would buy it!

Pros: Great Book, lots of pics, lots of info!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

posted 6 years ago

This book designed for snake owners is absolutely wonderful. The information is presented in an easy-to-read helpful manner, and the photos themselves are stunning. I have referred to it for background and tips on my cornsnakes and my boa.

Pros: Educational and well written

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

This book is full of information on housing, health, food, tempeture, all the information you need to get a snake, after I read it I decided that I needed to do more research because I really was not prepared to own a snake

Pros: full of information for beginner

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always good!

posted 7 years ago

We don't really want a pet snake, but the information in this book was what we were after! My daughter used it for a reprt at school!

Pros: Highly informative

Cons: None known

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent book

posted 6 years ago

We checked this book out of the library. Both myself and my son enjoyed reading it and looking at the great photographs. Interesting and informative.

Pros: Great photos and information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org