Product:
Zoo Med Repti Shelter 3 in 1 Cave
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Med Laboratories, Inc.:
Zoo Med's Avian Plus Vitamin & Mineral Supplement for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zoo Med Powersun UV Self-Ballasted Mercury Vapor UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (175) ›

Similar Products:
Zilla Deluxe Snake Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ROUND PLA HOUSE CAGES
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Purpose Cage PVC Coated
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hiding place!

posted 5 years ago

This little 3 in 1 cave is just another great product from Zoo Med. It looks natural, is easy to clean, and snakes, lizards, and frogs all find it to be an inviting little hiding spot.

Pros: Affordable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cave for small lizards

posted 5 years ago

Our little anoles loved this rock. They would crawl in and out of it and it was also a good basking spot.

Pros: great for small lizards

Cons: pets can hide from view

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice shelter

posted 5 years ago

provides good hiding space for snakes and frogs. Easy to clean.

Pros: Provides good hiding place.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Other pets besides reptiles

posted 5 years ago

What a perfect home for my crayfish.....just what I needed

Pros: Great hidey place

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dietpepsi l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great hideout for a small snake or lizard!

Pros: fun

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›