Product:
ROUND PLA HOUSE CAGES
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zoo Med Repti Shelter 3 in 1 Cave
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Zilla Deluxe Snake Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Purpose Cage PVC Coated
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Good to keep bugs in!!

posted 6 years ago

We use these to keep our chameleon's crickets in.We have also used them to collect and observe bugs!!It is a cheap product and can be found everywhere!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-28 00:16:10]:
We have used a larger,square version to transport our chameleon,too.Very convenient!!

Pros: good to keep bugs or chameleon food in

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 4

Good to observe bugs

posted 5 years ago

My kids had these to put lightening bugs in & watching for a little while before releasing them back outdoors. They're clear, so easy to see through, & safer for children than glass jars.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for examining specimens

posted 5 years ago

As a school teacher, this container has come in quite handy so that my students can examine specimens such as bugs. It's just the right size!

Pros: compact, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiarose
Flag
Rating: 2

Small carrier

posted 7 years ago

Its really only good for grubs like crickets and mealworm.

Pros: Good for bugs

Cons: Can't support heating / lighting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›