Product:
ROUND PLA HOUSE CAGES
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zoo Med Repti Shelter 3 in 1 Cave
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Zilla Deluxe Snake Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Purpose Cage PVC Coated
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Good to keep bugs in!!

posted 6 years ago

We use these to keep our chameleon's crickets in.We have also used them to collect and observe bugs!!It is a cheap product and can be found everywhere!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-28 00:16:10]:
We have used a larger,square version to transport our chameleon,too.Very convenient!!

Pros: good to keep bugs or chameleon food in

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 4

Good to observe bugs

posted 5 years ago

My kids had these to put lightening bugs in & watching for a little while before releasing them back outdoors. They're clear, so easy to see through, & safer for children than glass jars.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for examining specimens

posted 5 years ago

As a school teacher, this container has come in quite handy so that my students can examine specimens such as bugs. It's just the right size!

Pros: compact, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiarose
Flag
Rating: 2

Small carrier

posted 6 years ago

Its really only good for grubs like crickets and mealworm.

Pros: Good for bugs

Cons: Can't support heating / lighting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›