Product:
Lizard Litter Bark Blend
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
T-Rex Bone Aid Calci-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zoo Med Vita-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

30 Gallon Aquarium
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lizrds love it!

posted 5 years ago

I love that it comes from the natural ground bark of fir trees. It looks natural, smells natural, and has been treated for potential parasites. I have used it with my water dragon, and it really seemed great as lizard litter.

Pros: Fresh scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for lizard owners

posted 5 years ago

I have had several lizards and this one of the best brands of litter beddings I have used, they make several different kinds of beeding, but I think this is the best one.

Pros: nice bedding

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Studmuffin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good lizard bedding

posted 5 years ago

I like it that it's treated to help prevent parasites because they are really nasty if you get them. Natural color makes the tank look realistic.

Pros: Natural material

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kat
Flag
Kat
Rating: 5

For our snakes

posted 6 years ago

Our corn snakes are in this and it is great - it gives them something to rub up against and it is easy to care for and clean.

Pros: easy to care for

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Box turtles love it

posted 5 years ago

Our box turtle like this. It provides easy walking for them and easy digging.

Pros: easy walking

Cons: noe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›