Product:
Lizard Litter Bark Blend
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
T-Rex Bone Aid Calci-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zoo Med Vita-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

30 Gallon Aquarium
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lizrds love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love that it comes from the natural ground bark of fir trees. It looks natural, smells natural, and has been treated for potential parasites. I have used it with my water dragon, and it really seemed great as lizard litter.

Pros: Fresh scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for lizard owners

posted 6 years ago

I have had several lizards and this one of the best brands of litter beddings I have used, they make several different kinds of beeding, but I think this is the best one.

Pros: nice bedding

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Studmuffin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good lizard bedding

posted 6 years ago

I like it that it's treated to help prevent parasites because they are really nasty if you get them. Natural color makes the tank look realistic.

Pros: Natural material

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kat
Flag
Kat
Rating: 5

For our snakes

posted 7 years ago

Our corn snakes are in this and it is great - it gives them something to rub up against and it is easy to care for and clean.

Pros: easy to care for

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Box turtles love it

posted 7 years ago

Our box turtle like this. It provides easy walking for them and easy digging.

Pros: easy walking

Cons: noe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org