Product:
Lizard Litter Bark Blend
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
T-Rex Bone Aid Calci-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zoo Med Vita-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

30 Gallon Aquarium
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lizrds love it!

posted 5 years ago

I love that it comes from the natural ground bark of fir trees. It looks natural, smells natural, and has been treated for potential parasites. I have used it with my water dragon, and it really seemed great as lizard litter.

Pros: Fresh scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for lizard owners

posted 5 years ago

I have had several lizards and this one of the best brands of litter beddings I have used, they make several different kinds of beeding, but I think this is the best one.

Pros: nice bedding

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Studmuffin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good lizard bedding

posted 5 years ago

I like it that it's treated to help prevent parasites because they are really nasty if you get them. Natural color makes the tank look realistic.

Pros: Natural material

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kat
Flag
Kat
Rating: 5

For our snakes

posted 7 years ago

Our corn snakes are in this and it is great - it gives them something to rub up against and it is easy to care for and clean.

Pros: easy to care for

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Box turtles love it

posted 6 years ago

Our box turtle like this. It provides easy walking for them and easy digging.

Pros: easy walking

Cons: noe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›