Product:
The Tale of Peter Rabbit by Beatrix Potter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Why Does My Rabbit?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Relaxed Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Popular Pet Series: Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great book.

posted 5 years ago

My favorite watercolor image in this is when you see the white cat looking at the pond. It is a classic and everyone enjoys it.

Pros: I love peter rabbit, he breaks all the rules.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 5 years ago

what can i say about this book other then it was one of m facvorites to have read to me as a kid. loved it

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovely Stories

posted 5 years ago

All her stories and movies are wonderful. Calming, inspiring and delightful!

Pros: Calm and pleasant

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 5

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

I loved the stories and movies. They were beautiful and peaceful and funny.

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic

posted 5 years ago

This story is old. I remember it as a child. A good book for all children

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›