Product:
The Tale of Peter Rabbit by Beatrix Potter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Why Does My Rabbit?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Relaxed Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Popular Pet Series: Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great book.

posted 5 years ago

My favorite watercolor image in this is when you see the white cat looking at the pond. It is a classic and everyone enjoys it.

Pros: I love peter rabbit, he breaks all the rules.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 5 years ago

what can i say about this book other then it was one of m facvorites to have read to me as a kid. loved it

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovely Stories

posted 5 years ago

All her stories and movies are wonderful. Calming, inspiring and delightful!

Pros: Calm and pleasant

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 5

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

I loved the stories and movies. They were beautiful and peaceful and funny.

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic

posted 5 years ago

This story is old. I remember it as a child. A good book for all children

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›