Product:
The Tale of Peter Rabbit by Beatrix Potter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Why Does My Rabbit?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Relaxed Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Popular Pet Series: Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great book.

posted 6 years ago

My favorite watercolor image in this is when you see the white cat looking at the pond. It is a classic and everyone enjoys it.

Pros: I love peter rabbit, he breaks all the rules.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 6 years ago

what can i say about this book other then it was one of m facvorites to have read to me as a kid. loved it

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovely Stories

posted 6 years ago

All her stories and movies are wonderful. Calming, inspiring and delightful!

Pros: Calm and pleasant

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 5

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I loved the stories and movies. They were beautiful and peaceful and funny.

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic

posted 6 years ago

This story is old. I remember it as a child. A good book for all children

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org