Product:
The Tale of Peter Rabbit by Beatrix Potter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Why Does My Rabbit?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Relaxed Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Popular Pet Series: Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful story

posted 5 years ago

She was a great woman, and a great author. She loved animals and also could write and draw. I tell my grandkids this story all the time, and they never tire of it. It is a classic. The illustrations are beautiful. I recommend this and all of Beatrix Potters stories.

Pros: The best childrens book ever!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book for all ages

posted 5 years ago

The tale of Peter Rabbit is a classic. Beatrix Potter based her books on her childhood pets and created wonderful stories of their adventures. The illustrations are outstanding.

Pros: simple to read, great illustrations

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnydaddy
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this book

posted 6 years ago

I never get tired of this book. I read it when I was a child and still pick it up from time to time.

Pros: heartwarming

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic book

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the all time classics. I've read it to my granddaughters many times, they never tire of hearing about the tales of Peter Rabbit.

Pros: beautiful illustration

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book that has taught children (and adults!!) about animal love

posted 6 years ago

I love the classics and this one for kids teaches so much about the feelings of animals. I hope it stays around for another few generations.

Pros: This is a classic that should be on the shelves in every kids library.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›