Product:
The Tale of Peter Rabbit by Beatrix Potter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Why Does My Rabbit?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Relaxed Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Popular Pet Series: Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful story

posted 5 years ago

She was a great woman, and a great author. She loved animals and also could write and draw. I tell my grandkids this story all the time, and they never tire of it. It is a classic. The illustrations are beautiful. I recommend this and all of Beatrix Potters stories.

Pros: The best childrens book ever!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book for all ages

posted 5 years ago

The tale of Peter Rabbit is a classic. Beatrix Potter based her books on her childhood pets and created wonderful stories of their adventures. The illustrations are outstanding.

Pros: simple to read, great illustrations

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnydaddy
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this book

posted 6 years ago

I never get tired of this book. I read it when I was a child and still pick it up from time to time.

Pros: heartwarming

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic book

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the all time classics. I've read it to my granddaughters many times, they never tire of hearing about the tales of Peter Rabbit.

Pros: beautiful illustration

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book that has taught children (and adults!!) about animal love

posted 6 years ago

I love the classics and this one for kids teaches so much about the feelings of animals. I hope it stays around for another few generations.

Pros: This is a classic that should be on the shelves in every kids library.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›