Similar Products:
Why Does My Rabbit?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Relaxed Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Popular Pet Series: Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this book! Great for any rabbit lover.

posted 7 years ago

I love this book- I teared up just reading the first few pages. I think anyone who has known and loved a rabbit will appreciate it.

Pros: Interesting, Educational

Cons: None

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great inspirational book!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great book about rabbits who have overcome the odds to not only survive but to live happily. It's a great book for those of us who help out with rabbit rescues, since sometimes we need to be reminded that these miracles can happen.

Pros: Great stories

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggie2155
Flag
Rating: 5

Touching true stories, inspirational

posted 7 years ago

These stories portray so beautifully the courage in the hearts of companion rabbits and their humans. Having lived for several years with a rabbit who had uncontrollable seizures, I have a tremendous respect for the tenacity of these animals, their love of life, and their willingness to embrace each day as a gift. This book reinforced my admiration for rabbits and the people with whose paths they cross.

Pros: A book that can be enjoyed over and over again, great pictures

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gorgeous book

posted 7 years ago

I absolutely love this book. The stories are amazing and truly inspirational, I keep reading them again and again. Great, useful information on rabbit care is dispersed between stories, and the photos and artwork are beautiful. Fantastic. Everyone needs to read this.

Pros: inspiring, informative,beautiful

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good read!

posted 7 years ago

This is an excellent book that speaks to the importance of rescuing animals. Its brave, heartwarming stories of strong rescuers and rabbits is a must read for any lagomorph lover. The short stories are perfect for busy people to pick up and put down.

Pros: heartwarming, informative

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org