Similar Products:
Why Does My Rabbit?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Relaxed Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Popular Pet Series: Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this book! Great for any rabbit lover.

posted 6 years ago

I love this book- I teared up just reading the first few pages. I think anyone who has known and loved a rabbit will appreciate it.

Pros: Interesting, Educational

Cons: None

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great inspirational book!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book about rabbits who have overcome the odds to not only survive but to live happily. It's a great book for those of us who help out with rabbit rescues, since sometimes we need to be reminded that these miracles can happen.

Pros: Great stories

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggie2155
Flag
Rating: 5

Touching true stories, inspirational

posted 6 years ago

These stories portray so beautifully the courage in the hearts of companion rabbits and their humans. Having lived for several years with a rabbit who had uncontrollable seizures, I have a tremendous respect for the tenacity of these animals, their love of life, and their willingness to embrace each day as a gift. This book reinforced my admiration for rabbits and the people with whose paths they cross.

Pros: A book that can be enjoyed over and over again, great pictures

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gorgeous book

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love this book. The stories are amazing and truly inspirational, I keep reading them again and again. Great, useful information on rabbit care is dispersed between stories, and the photos and artwork are beautiful. Fantastic. Everyone needs to read this.

Pros: inspiring, informative,beautiful

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good read!

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent book that speaks to the importance of rescuing animals. Its brave, heartwarming stories of strong rescuers and rabbits is a must read for any lagomorph lover. The short stories are perfect for busy people to pick up and put down.

Pros: heartwarming, informative

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›