Similar Products:
Why Does My Rabbit?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Relaxed Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Popular Pet Series: Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this book! Great for any rabbit lover.

posted 6 years ago

I love this book- I teared up just reading the first few pages. I think anyone who has known and loved a rabbit will appreciate it.

Pros: Interesting, Educational

Cons: None

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great inspirational book!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book about rabbits who have overcome the odds to not only survive but to live happily. It's a great book for those of us who help out with rabbit rescues, since sometimes we need to be reminded that these miracles can happen.

Pros: Great stories

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggie2155
Flag
Rating: 5

Touching true stories, inspirational

posted 6 years ago

These stories portray so beautifully the courage in the hearts of companion rabbits and their humans. Having lived for several years with a rabbit who had uncontrollable seizures, I have a tremendous respect for the tenacity of these animals, their love of life, and their willingness to embrace each day as a gift. This book reinforced my admiration for rabbits and the people with whose paths they cross.

Pros: A book that can be enjoyed over and over again, great pictures

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gorgeous book

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love this book. The stories are amazing and truly inspirational, I keep reading them again and again. Great, useful information on rabbit care is dispersed between stories, and the photos and artwork are beautiful. Fantastic. Everyone needs to read this.

Pros: inspiring, informative,beautiful

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good read!

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent book that speaks to the importance of rescuing animals. Its brave, heartwarming stories of strong rescuers and rabbits is a must read for any lagomorph lover. The short stories are perfect for busy people to pick up and put down.

Pros: heartwarming, informative

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›