Product:
Disapproving Rabbits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Why Does My Rabbit?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Relaxed Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Popular Pet Series: Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Got as a gift just last Thursday

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine at work who knows I have rabbits bought this as a present for me last Thursday and I brought it home.

It is highly entertaining for anyone that has rabbits and some of the comments are true. My husband laughed at a number of the comments.

The photos of rabbits are beautiful and in close-up. It shows rabbits in various mischief and the comments are as if they are in the rabbits own thoughts.

This is an entertaining book for pet rabbit owners. I suggest it for pet rabbit owners because they can relate to the various comments. I don't know that people that do not know true pet rabbit behavior would appreciate the comments. I think you have to know rabbit behavior to really get the most from this book.

Pros: Entertaining, great photos, some comments are true to life

Cons: None I can think of

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book!

posted 6 years ago

My whole family had a blast with this book- even non "rabbit people" will appreciate the clever humor in this book.

Pros: Very entertaining!

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hilarious!

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute book. I've been addicted to the Disapproving Rabbits website for some time now and I was really excited when I found out that a book was getting published. It's silly, witty, and oh-so full of our formidable disapproving furry masters. I bow down before thee, oh goddess of disapproval!

Pros: Funny, and shows pet rabbits as they really are

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Such a cute book!

posted 6 years ago

This is just a light-hearted and fun book written as a result of a fun website!

I find that people who do see it that haven't experienced pet rabbits are suprised at how interactive they are and not just animals that sit in a cage and like to be petted sometimes.

My 12 year old got this book for Christmas and just loves it.

A book that brings a smile to someone's face always is a good book in my opinion!

Pros: Very Entertaining

Cons: Not educational enough

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

LOL - I love it

posted 6 years ago

i looooove this book. i was reading it at the rabbit habit while sitting on the floor socializing bunnies and they probably thought i was nuts, i was laughing SO hard.

Pros: great comic relief

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›