Product:
Disapproving Rabbits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Why Does My Rabbit?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Relaxed Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Popular Pet Series: Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Got as a gift just last Thursday

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine at work who knows I have rabbits bought this as a present for me last Thursday and I brought it home.

It is highly entertaining for anyone that has rabbits and some of the comments are true. My husband laughed at a number of the comments.

The photos of rabbits are beautiful and in close-up. It shows rabbits in various mischief and the comments are as if they are in the rabbits own thoughts.

This is an entertaining book for pet rabbit owners. I suggest it for pet rabbit owners because they can relate to the various comments. I don't know that people that do not know true pet rabbit behavior would appreciate the comments. I think you have to know rabbit behavior to really get the most from this book.

Pros: Entertaining, great photos, some comments are true to life

Cons: None I can think of

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book!

posted 6 years ago

My whole family had a blast with this book- even non "rabbit people" will appreciate the clever humor in this book.

Pros: Very entertaining!

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hilarious!

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute book. I've been addicted to the Disapproving Rabbits website for some time now and I was really excited when I found out that a book was getting published. It's silly, witty, and oh-so full of our formidable disapproving furry masters. I bow down before thee, oh goddess of disapproval!

Pros: Funny, and shows pet rabbits as they really are

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Such a cute book!

posted 6 years ago

This is just a light-hearted and fun book written as a result of a fun website!

I find that people who do see it that haven't experienced pet rabbits are suprised at how interactive they are and not just animals that sit in a cage and like to be petted sometimes.

My 12 year old got this book for Christmas and just loves it.

A book that brings a smile to someone's face always is a good book in my opinion!

Pros: Very Entertaining

Cons: Not educational enough

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

LOL - I love it

posted 6 years ago

i looooove this book. i was reading it at the rabbit habit while sitting on the floor socializing bunnies and they probably thought i was nuts, i was laughing SO hard.

Pros: great comic relief

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›