Product:
Naylor Blu Kote Pump
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furrall
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Nu-Stock Ointment
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vetricyn
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 4

Cheap

posted 6 years ago

This heals the wound but is very messy and you can always see the scar.

Pros: cheap, works okay

Cons: you can see the scar and very messy

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for first aid kit

posted 6 years ago

Blu Kote is a great product. We have used it for years. It stays on the wound and does not rub off or run off. You also know that you have the wound covered when you spray it. I recommend Blu Kote for any pet first aid kit.

Pros: antiseptic, wound dressing

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

blu kote is great stuff. I love that you can see that the wound is covered and also can find the spot again easily.

Pros: works

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 3

Works

posted 6 years ago

It stains and it is really messy. It works but you will always see it.

Pros: cheap, works

Cons: messy, stains

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Used for fungus skin problems!

posted 6 years ago

We have used this at the shelter for irritated skin problems. It does work, but it is really messy for the animals.

Pros: works fairly well, helps with fungus or skin irritations

Cons: messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›