Product:
PETCO Water Bottle for Small Animals
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
PondCare Liquid Nitrite Test Kit
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Doskocil Universal Water Cup
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Adams Water Based Flea and Tick Mist Spray
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
arnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for bunnies

posted 6 years ago

this works great for the baby bunies

Pros: this is great for bunnies

Cons: not big enough

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small critters!

posted 6 years ago

We use these at work for the rats, mice, guinea pigs, rabbits, hamsters and ferrets. Everyone loves their waterer. The Petco brand waterer is high quality and cheaper than other brands.

Pros: great for small critters, cheap

Cons: none that I can think of

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water bottle

posted 6 years ago

When I had small animals growing up, I used these. I highly recommend them.

Pros: Perfect

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LuvMyCatandRat
Flag
Rating: 4

Works just dandy for rats!

posted 6 years ago

I hear Cici using it all the time! The only problem would be the noise because of the metal spout and ball. But since I hear her using it all the time, I know she likes it and it works for her! That's good enough for me!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Loud

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacey D.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is a great water bottle.

posted 6 years ago

I bought this as a second water bottle for my gerbils since I have four in one cage. They like the water bottle and so do I. It doesn't leak like all of the other ones and it has a cute little turtle stopper to let you know when it is nearing empty.

Pros: No-leak,perfect size,turtle stopper

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›