Product:
Adams Water Based Flea and Tick Mist Spray
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Adams:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Farnam Adams(TM) Flea and Tick Carpet Powder w/Linalool and Nylar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Adams Inverted Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (49) ›

Similar Products:
PondCare Liquid Nitrite Test Kit
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Doskocil Universal Water Cup
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Universal Water Cup
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gizmo755
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Fleas!

posted 6 years ago

This is great for puppies as it isn't as strong as the other. They just don't understand why they are being sprayed and don't like it. Works great for fleas.

Pros: Great for puppies

Cons: don't like being sprayed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Puppies/Kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is great since it is waterbased and doesn't have IGR for puppies and kittens. You may still want to dilute it with water. Wonderful product!

Pros: Wonderful for Puppies/Kittens

Cons: Don't understand why they are being sprayed with something

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 4

A must at any shelter.

posted 6 years ago

Adam's is great for a shelter setting. We use it at HSNT all the time. It starts to kill the fleas, as soon as it is applied. It is a spray so there is less control.

Pros: It controls fleas.

Cons: It is a spray

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great STUFF

posted 6 years ago

this product is great and works fast..I did not see anymore leas in two days after useing it.I also you in the bedding for the cats since they all sleep all day

Pros: works fast

Cons: not sure yet

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adams to the rescue

posted 6 years ago

We use this products at our shelter regularly. If we get a animal infested with fleas' it works real fast and is save.

Pros: can use on dogs and cats

Cons: doesn't smell real nice

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›