Product:
Woven Bully Stick
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

More bullies

posted 6 years ago

these last our little girls for days,and they love em,,goog for their teeth too

Pros: last long time

Cons: none

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

My dogs love em

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these and it keeps them busy for a long time!

Pros: last long

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for chewing

posted 6 years ago

The concept of a bully stick is pretty gross if you think about what it is. But if you dont think about it, your dog will be very happy chewing them. This particular woven version is great because it gave my dog two ends to work on at once, a little at a time till the thing slowly unravelled
and was devoured.

Pros: Dogs LOVE them

Cons: it's a dried up penis, in reality

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corissa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs get hours of enjoyment out of these bully sticks.

I highly recommend them.

Pros: long lasting, natural, satisfying

Cons: sometimes smelly

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brock l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Intricate bully

posted 6 years ago

the braided version of the bully is intricate and gives my dog more entertainment because he loves chewing bullies. But now he has to undo the bullies as he goes. Tehre are three separate ends that he gets to decide which one to gnaw on first.

Pros: most fun your dog can have

Cons: it is made from a strange cow part

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›