Product:
Super Pet Crispy Chews
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 4

Critters love to chew on these

posted 6 years ago

these are a healthy alternative to chewing on items in the cage that are not supposed to be chewed on

Pros: healthy & keeps chewers busy and happy

Cons: none

30 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Toby loves them

posted 7 years ago

Toby, my huge hamster, loves these chews. I don't see the point in dying the chews different colors though.

Pros: texture

Cons: dye

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Dagoos?

posted 7 years ago

My grandson has a Dagoo - this little guy likes these treats and it is fun to watch him. He doesn't get them all the time, just as a treat now and then.

Pros: A treat for rodents!

Cons: can't always find them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crispy critter chews!

posted 7 years ago

Although I haven't tried these, I will as soon as I see them on the shelf! I love treats for my dog that help in keeping his teeth healthy and clean..

Pros: keeps teeth clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

Rodents need crunchies

posted 7 years ago

Gotta make sure your bunnies and hamsters and gerbils, etc. get things to chew on to maintain healthy teetch

Pros: convenient size

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›