Product:
Super Pet Crispy Chews
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 4

Critters love to chew on these

posted 7 years ago

these are a healthy alternative to chewing on items in the cage that are not supposed to be chewed on

Pros: healthy & keeps chewers busy and happy

Cons: none

30 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Toby loves them

posted 7 years ago

Toby, my huge hamster, loves these chews. I don't see the point in dying the chews different colors though.

Pros: texture

Cons: dye

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Dagoos?

posted 7 years ago

My grandson has a Dagoo - this little guy likes these treats and it is fun to watch him. He doesn't get them all the time, just as a treat now and then.

Pros: A treat for rodents!

Cons: can't always find them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crispy critter chews!

posted 7 years ago

Although I haven't tried these, I will as soon as I see them on the shelf! I love treats for my dog that help in keeping his teeth healthy and clean..

Pros: keeps teeth clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

Rodents need crunchies

posted 7 years ago

Gotta make sure your bunnies and hamsters and gerbils, etc. get things to chew on to maintain healthy teetch

Pros: convenient size

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org