Product:
Super Pet Big Branch Bites
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I bought these as a Christmas gift to my foster bunnies and my own bunnies last year. Most bunnies chewed on them, and our big chewers went to town on them. I was very happy with this product, because those bunnies that really chew, could chew on something safe and pleasurable, instead of the sides of their plastic litter boxes!

Pros: A great chew

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not sure about this one

posted 6 years ago

these looked like a good pic, but our hamsters havent even touched these yet.

Pros: seems healthy

Cons: hamster shows no interest

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe chews from gooseberry

posted 6 years ago

I love these these big branch chews and so do my rabbits. Rabbits need to keep their teeth in check by chewing and also by eating hay.

Since buns are natural chewers I buy them these branches. I have the satisfaction of knowing these are pesticide free and healthy.

Each bunny gets a branch and they last about a week.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Rabbit Chew Toy

posted 5 years ago

Bruiser Bunny loves his Branch Bites. These are his favorite chew toy. They have a hole in the center so that they can be attached to the Kabob pole if desired. I usually just throw a few into his hutch and he happily chews them on the floor. He likes the rugged bark texture and quickly chews his way around the branch. Great toy to keep those rabbit teeth healthy and trimmed! Inexpensive too!

Pros: Rabbit loves them; Center hole allows them to hang on KaBob sticks

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 1

What was I thinking

posted 6 years ago

OK...dont' know why I bought this when I could have gotten a stick outside. But I thought with the neat little hole it would fit on the cute little kabob. I shouldn't have wasted my money. The rats won't touch it

Pros: fits on kabob

Cons: rats won't touch it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›