Product:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

N-Bone Ferret Chew Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

You can't beat this treat for training.

posted 6 years ago

I had no idea till just this very moment that this product is made by the same people that make those Pro-Treat liver cubes in the little can that I gave my dog for years. This liver treat is the best treat for training. When i go to the shelter, I keep a handful in my jacket pocket and treat the dogs on their walks as needed. Trying to train some of these strong dogs to heal is rough, but not when you have treats like these in your pocket.

Pros: REAL MEAT

Cons: none that i can think of

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good training treat

posted 6 years ago

these are a great all natural treat just the right size to use for training.

Pros: All natural

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

The dogs and cats at the shelter like these treats, they have no sugar so we do not have to worry about them getting fat. Natural freeze dried liver did not sound to appetizing, but the dogs liked them.

Pros: natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zokiji
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

Dogs seem to love the taste of freeze dried liver. These treats aren't the easiest to break into smaller pieces-- I prefer using small pieces, as this can be too rich for some dogs.

Pros: taste

Cons: rich

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hansenae
Flag
Rating: 4

Smelly Treats!

posted 5 years ago

My dog gets overly excited when these treats come out. The down side, is that my dog gets bad gas from them, so we have a limited supply for him.

Pros: Doggies love em!

Cons: They smell!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›