Product:
ole roy dog biscuits
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chitown
Flag
Rating: 4

OK biscuits

posted 6 years ago

Both Big Dog and little Mindy like Ol' Roy biscuits. They're usually an impulse buy for me, when I'm ready to check out at Wal-Mart and remember I'm out of dog treats. They're fine; but I prefer to buy locally-made biscuits like Lissie's Luv Yums (which I bought today) or Great Harvest Bakery's.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: Don't buy the artifically-colored ones

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda & Veronica ;.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ole roy puppy biscuits

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes moist treats but these are great when taking him on walks & for doing tricks.

I love the fact that I can get these in a 1 pound or higher.

Pros: good for tricks

Cons: nothing really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Dogs liked....

posted 6 years ago

They are both inexpensive which is good, but bad because I dont think the ingredients are as good. How do we rate the taste? I am not going to give em a try!!

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodman
Flag
Rating: 4

A crunchy treat!

posted 6 years ago

My dog Angel likes the smaller dog biscuits, she is a picky eater and does not like the challenge of the large dog treats. The flavor is o.k.with her.

Pros: hard, treat,large or small

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Levi T.
Flag
Rating: 3

They are ok

posted 6 years ago

Its hard to tell if they are good. My dog doesnt go crazy for treats. He does eat these which is more than I can say for some treats I bought.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Taste not great

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org