Product:
ole roy dog biscuits
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chitown
Flag
Rating: 4

OK biscuits

posted 5 years ago

Both Big Dog and little Mindy like Ol' Roy biscuits. They're usually an impulse buy for me, when I'm ready to check out at Wal-Mart and remember I'm out of dog treats. They're fine; but I prefer to buy locally-made biscuits like Lissie's Luv Yums (which I bought today) or Great Harvest Bakery's.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: Don't buy the artifically-colored ones

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda & Veronica ;.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ole roy puppy biscuits

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes moist treats but these are great when taking him on walks & for doing tricks.

I love the fact that I can get these in a 1 pound or higher.

Pros: good for tricks

Cons: nothing really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Dogs liked....

posted 5 years ago

They are both inexpensive which is good, but bad because I dont think the ingredients are as good. How do we rate the taste? I am not going to give em a try!!

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodman
Flag
Rating: 4

A crunchy treat!

posted 5 years ago

My dog Angel likes the smaller dog biscuits, she is a picky eater and does not like the challenge of the large dog treats. The flavor is o.k.with her.

Pros: hard, treat,large or small

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Levi T.
Flag
Rating: 3

They are ok

posted 5 years ago

Its hard to tell if they are good. My dog doesnt go crazy for treats. He does eat these which is more than I can say for some treats I bought.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Taste not great

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›