Product:
ole roy dog biscuits
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chitown
Flag
Rating: 4

OK biscuits

posted 5 years ago

Both Big Dog and little Mindy like Ol' Roy biscuits. They're usually an impulse buy for me, when I'm ready to check out at Wal-Mart and remember I'm out of dog treats. They're fine; but I prefer to buy locally-made biscuits like Lissie's Luv Yums (which I bought today) or Great Harvest Bakery's.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: Don't buy the artifically-colored ones

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda & Veronica ;.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ole roy puppy biscuits

posted 5 years ago

My dog likes moist treats but these are great when taking him on walks & for doing tricks.

I love the fact that I can get these in a 1 pound or higher.

Pros: good for tricks

Cons: nothing really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Dogs liked....

posted 5 years ago

They are both inexpensive which is good, but bad because I dont think the ingredients are as good. How do we rate the taste? I am not going to give em a try!!

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodman
Flag
Rating: 4

A crunchy treat!

posted 5 years ago

My dog Angel likes the smaller dog biscuits, she is a picky eater and does not like the challenge of the large dog treats. The flavor is o.k.with her.

Pros: hard, treat,large or small

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Levi T.
Flag
Rating: 3

They are ok

posted 5 years ago

Its hard to tell if they are good. My dog doesnt go crazy for treats. He does eat these which is more than I can say for some treats I bought.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Taste not great

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›