Product:
N-Bone Ferret Chew Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By N-Bone:
Wheat Free Bone-A-Mints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

N-Bone Twistix Sensibelly with soothing mint flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicken Flavor Treats

posted 6 years ago

My ferret is very picky so I'm always worried about buying treats for her. This is one product I've tried that she just loves.

Pros: Great for teeth and gums

Cons: Too big, I cut in half

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

How can you beat this!

posted 6 years ago

How can you go wrong with something that your ferret will love and that is also healthy.

Pros: Healthy and taste great

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tas831
Flag
Rating: 4

Loves them

posted 6 years ago

He loves them, they keep him busy and out of things.

Pros: Great occupier

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally an all-natural, healthy ferret treat!

posted 6 years ago

I cannot RAVE enough about this product (and not just because my ferret ABSOLUTELY LOVES these treats!). OK, I've never actually eaten them to know if they are "enjoyable" and actually taste good but my Dante is a VERY picky 8 yr. old and he goes BEZERK when he even smells these on my hand! He'd eat the whole bag at one time if I would let him!!

I LOVE that this is a healthy product, is made of 35% protein (WOW!), contains no sugar or anything else artificial, is easily digestable, and helps with regulating tartar build-up on teeth.

Most of the large pet store chains (PetSmart, Petco) sell them for about $3.00/pkg of 12 'sticks' and they can also be purchased on-line at various pet product websites.

PLEASE consider these treats as an alternative to other less natural, sugary, unhealthy products!

http://www.n-bone.com/products/ferrettreat.html

Pros: All-natural ingredients, NO sugar!, helps control tartar build-up

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 5

They said "more please!"

posted 6 years ago

I snuck these to our ferrets at Petco one time, and they went nuts of them! Just make sure to watch them when they have them so no choking occurs.

Pros: should be monitored with them

Cons: Great for teeth and entertainment

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›