Product:
Kong Stuff' N Puppy Paste
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 208 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

134 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 27 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brad
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs like it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for the teeth cleaning kong (it has small ridges to fill in with kong paste). The dogs did seem to like the taste a lot and it kept their interest while chewing the kong. It is kind of expensive for what it is. It's also very messy and runny, it was all over the floor.

Pros: dog like it, easy to squirt in kong

Cons: kinda pricey, very messy, runny

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This was what I used when I bought our kong toy. I did like how easy it was to use. I did end up expanding to other things I had in the house as she got older.

Pros: Easy to use and keep on hand

Cons: More expensive than other household items you can use

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailey
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for giving medicine...

posted 6 years ago

With my bulldogs, it's next to impossible to convince them to take their Heartguard... but with Kong's puppy paste, it can't be easier! They LOVE the flavor, and it's easy to squirt on their medicine... With my dog's underbites, it's the ONLY thing I've found that's easy for them to eat while tasting good enough that they don't spit out their Medicine. And they LOVE Kong toys as well... so a Kong and the paste is twice as good!

Pros: Dogs love it!

Cons: Somewhat messy...

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Why waste your money...

posted 6 years ago

I just can't see wasting money on products to stuff Kongs when you can use peanut butter and dog biscuits which are so much easier and cheaper. I tried this and frankly, the dogs preferred the peanut buttter. It is up to you, I think it is too expensive for what you get.

Pros: Some dogs like it

Cons: expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kara B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog approved.

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved it when he was a puppy. We still sometimes put it in his toys to continuously generate fun for him. It's kinda funny to watch them get it out.

Pros: Actually gets dog to chew on toys..

Cons: Leaves dog with bad breath.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 27 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›