Product:
Kaytee Strawberry Yogurt Chips for Hamsters Gerbils Rats & Mice
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

My gerbils love these

posted 6 years ago

My gerbils love this treat. They run to the top of the cage daily when they hear the bag opening. It is a healthy snack I feel good giving them.

Pros: Healthy treat for gerbils

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells nummy

posted 7 years ago

I really like these treats they smell wonderful and the hampsters and rat really seem to love them it is the first thing they eat in the morning when i give them new food and treats.

Pros: easy treat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Too much sugar

posted 6 years ago

Hamsters love these but they contain a lot of sugars which might not be good for them.

Pros: Pets love them

Cons: too high in sugars

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 3

May be good, but my gerbils never enjoyed them

posted 5 years ago

This was probably the preference of m y gerbils, but they never really showed an interest in this particular flavor of yogurt drop. Other flavors they went crazy for, but this one they tended to ignore.

Pros: Probably good

Cons: Gerbils showed no interest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A gerbil Favorite

posted 5 years ago

Most of our gerbils were so crazy about these. Especially Shadow, our black gerbil daddy. It's the only treat he would take from your hand.

Pros: gerbils love these healthy treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›