Product:
Kaytee Strawberry Yogurt Chips for Hamsters Gerbils Rats & Mice
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

My gerbils love these

posted 7 years ago

My gerbils love this treat. They run to the top of the cage daily when they hear the bag opening. It is a healthy snack I feel good giving them.

Pros: Healthy treat for gerbils

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells nummy

posted 7 years ago

I really like these treats they smell wonderful and the hampsters and rat really seem to love them it is the first thing they eat in the morning when i give them new food and treats.

Pros: easy treat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Too much sugar

posted 7 years ago

Hamsters love these but they contain a lot of sugars which might not be good for them.

Pros: Pets love them

Cons: too high in sugars

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 3

May be good, but my gerbils never enjoyed them

posted 6 years ago

This was probably the preference of m y gerbils, but they never really showed an interest in this particular flavor of yogurt drop. Other flavors they went crazy for, but this one they tended to ignore.

Pros: Probably good

Cons: Gerbils showed no interest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A gerbil Favorite

posted 6 years ago

Most of our gerbils were so crazy about these. Especially Shadow, our black gerbil daddy. It's the only treat he would take from your hand.

Pros: gerbils love these healthy treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org