Product:
Bully Springs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

For all seasons, not just spring

posted 6 years ago

Bully sticks and related products are more easily digestible then twisted rawhide. A couple of my pups can chew through bully sticks at a pretty good clip. I tried these spring and with the spiral design does provide them with a bit more of a challenge and they do last longer, if only a few minutes. I don’t worry as much about the choking as they seem to be able to break off pieces through chewing more easily. The little dogs can make these last a day or so, again the spiral really slows them down. I would still monitor them when they have these but not as closely as if you choose to use rawhide. A definite ‘bully’ for this one!

Pros: Shape makes them last longer

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasper323
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these bullies

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these. They keep them busy for a while.... Cashew and Dings longer than Blackie. I like them cause they help keep their teeth clean and they are natural. They must be popular cause almost every time I go to the pet store, they are out or almost out of them.

Pros: long lasting, taste, clean teeth, natural

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like these - takes long time to chew

posted 5 years ago

I bought two of these at the local pet store BeoWolf. They were loose so I could just buy a few to make sure the dogs like them. I hate to buy a large package of something and the dogs don't like them, etc. They each took their bully spring and went to separate corners. There was peace and quiet for about 30 minutes! AWESOME!

Great product. Better than rawhide.

Pros: sell loose at beowolf, healthy, no choking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh Yeah!

posted 6 years ago

The pups just love these things. Aunt Nikki puts them in the birthday and christmas gifts sometimes. They get really jealous of each other's chews, and trade over and over. This is a chew they will work on until it's gone - you won't find it laying in a corner somewhere. They don't get as slimy as the regular rawhide either (I hate stepping on icky rawhide).

Pros: They love it

Cons: They wish they were free

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Madison and Sheffield LOVE these

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs hold these between their paws and chew, but because they are coiled, it takes them a while and they have to change the position of the spring, etc. It is cute. They last longer than regular raw hides and are better on the stomach!!

Pros: not easy to choke, healthy, take a long time to chew

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›