Product:
Bimple Bones
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Schropp18
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat/chewy

posted 6 years ago

My American Eskimo dog doesn't not like to chew on a lot of things. He doesn't care for rawhides, bones, or anything. So to help get his teeth clean, I tried Bimple Booda Bones. Wow does he love these things. When you give him the Booda Bone, he gets so excited that he runs around with the bone. He will then chew on the bone until it is completely gone. He gets obssessed with it. It doesn't last very long at all but it is a great treat for them. My dog loves all of the flavors. It is not one of those bones where even I could snap it in half either. The bones are pretty strong and aren't to messy for carpet.

Pros: It apparently tastes great by the way my dog acts and it helps with dogs teeth

Cons: doesn't last very long

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amc7181
Flag
Rating: 5

Long-lasting chew bone

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like these and don't have any stomach issues with them. The bimples on the bones help keep their teeth clean and these don't come apart as quickly as some rawhide.

Pros: pretty clean, lasts long

Cons: cornstarch ingredients

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite double duty treat

posted 6 years ago

My two love these. Since IG's tend to have issues with their teeth before anything else, I try to always get treats and toys that are good for their teeth. Tahki likes the minty flavors, and Chinu likes the non minty stuff better, but she'll go for anything. Happy dogs have booda bimple bones! I buy them on sale, or look for them on ebay. Otherwise they are pretty expensive.

Pros: Good quality, fun for dogs

Cons: Still gets slimy, not as bad as rawhide

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dont buy them any more

posted 6 years ago

this brand is trying to improve but i am still afraid of it

Pros: cheap

Cons: bad for dogs

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

New twist on great flavor

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love the Chicken Rotisserie Flavor of these Bimple Bones.

Pros: I like the bimple texture

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›