Product:
Sunscreen For Kennel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Sky Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Mobile Platform
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Furrarri Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

good idea for the shelter, especially in GA, where it gets pretty hot and sunny in the summer.

Pros: good in shelter

Cons: -

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea! I have actually seen it used before too and the dog didn't seem to mind it at all. Wonder why they don't sell it with the kennel automatically.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: don't know if it will fit all kennels

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

This keeps the sunlight directly off the dogs which is great for the summer time but I wish that they made them just a little bit bigger.

Pros: keeps dogs cooler

Cons: could be bigger

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is great..what dog wouldn't like to lay in the shade on a hot day

Pros: good effective idea

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Who wouldn't like this

posted 6 years ago

What dog wouldn't like this? It's cute and durable.

Pros: very nice!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›