Product:
Sunscreen For Kennel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Sky Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Mobile Platform
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Furrarri Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

good idea for the shelter, especially in GA, where it gets pretty hot and sunny in the summer.

Pros: good in shelter

Cons: -

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 7 years ago

This is a great idea! I have actually seen it used before too and the dog didn't seem to mind it at all. Wonder why they don't sell it with the kennel automatically.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: don't know if it will fit all kennels

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 7 years ago

This keeps the sunlight directly off the dogs which is great for the summer time but I wish that they made them just a little bit bigger.

Pros: keeps dogs cooler

Cons: could be bigger

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

This is great..what dog wouldn't like to lay in the shade on a hot day

Pros: good effective idea

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Who wouldn't like this

posted 7 years ago

What dog wouldn't like this? It's cute and durable.

Pros: very nice!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org