Product:
Sunscreen For Kennel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Sky Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Mobile Platform
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Furrarri Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

good idea for the shelter, especially in GA, where it gets pretty hot and sunny in the summer.

Pros: good in shelter

Cons: -

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea! I have actually seen it used before too and the dog didn't seem to mind it at all. Wonder why they don't sell it with the kennel automatically.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: don't know if it will fit all kennels

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

This keeps the sunlight directly off the dogs which is great for the summer time but I wish that they made them just a little bit bigger.

Pros: keeps dogs cooler

Cons: could be bigger

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is great..what dog wouldn't like to lay in the shade on a hot day

Pros: good effective idea

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Who wouldn't like this

posted 6 years ago

What dog wouldn't like this? It's cute and durable.

Pros: very nice!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›