Product:
Sky Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Mobile Platform
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Furrarri Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Doskocil Sky Kennel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

I love this crate. I have one for my chihuahua (when we travel) and it's perfect. He has enough room to roam around in it and is perfectly comfy.

Pros: it's great

Cons: needs more colors

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Willys66
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessity

posted 6 years ago

Every pet owner needs a couple of these. They are airline approved and are a good investment.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NancyP
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

This durable kennel has been used so many times for both cats and puppies. It's easy to take apart for cleaning, no tools necessary. It has plenty of ventilation.

Pros: Handy- I use it a lot!

Cons: Wish it had wheels...maybe my next one

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Kennel

posted 5 years ago

I really like this carrier. We have had ours for many years. They clean up nice and are very safe for all kinds of pets. We rescued baby racoons once and this worked perfectly for us to transport them to a care facility.

Pros: Work nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelbykellam
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for when your away

posted 5 years ago

These are great for when my dog is naughty I will put her in for half an hour or so and when she comes out she knows she did wrong. They are durable and easy to use., and great for travel.

Pros: keeps pets out of stuff

Cons: not very sightly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›