Product:
Pet Escorts
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Sky Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Mobile Platform
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Furrarri Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Moobert
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice carrier

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice carrier. The only problem I have with the carrier is that it is really hard to get cats in and out of. My cats do not like going into carriers and then once we get to the vet (the only place they go) they don't want to come out. I have opted for a carrier with a door on the top, too. However, this is a great carrier for non-difficult cats.

Pros: Durable, nice size

Cons: Hard to get cat in

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Great transportation

posted 5 years ago

I've got a couple of these carriers for transporting my cats to appointments and have even used them on cross country trips. They are durable and easy to assemble as well as disassemble if you want to clean it. My cats are really good about getting into the carrier so I haven't had problems with that. They keep my cats safe and secure.

Pros: Easy to assemble and clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Carrier

posted 6 years ago

This was the first carrier that I purchased I liked it and had no problems being able to get Sadie into it. Then we adopted Tabitha, she is a bit more difficult getting into a carrier and larger (13 pounds). So while I still am able to use this one for Sadie, I did have to buy another one for Tabitha.

Pros: Many

Cons: Some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Many uses!

posted 6 years ago

I use these to go to the vet, etc. good and last a longtime.

Pros: useful, conveinant,

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onic4
Flag
Rating: 4

Great size for cats

posted 5 years ago

I used this to bring my two adopted kittens to the vet to have their first check-up and they both fit comfortably.

Pros: great size for cats

Cons: a little large to store

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›