Product:
Pet Escorts
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Sky Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Mobile Platform
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Furrarri Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet traveler

posted 6 years ago

I use it to take the cats to the vet. They are so big, that I have to have 2 of them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Works

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my cats. The one cat loves going into it. The other one likes to fight with me every time i put her in it. The carrier is lightweight and travels nicely.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to put together

posted 6 years ago

easy to assemble, use and clean. make traveling with a small pet much easier.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect carrier

posted 6 years ago

Good animal carrier. Keeps your pet safe while traveling in a vehicle.

Pros: made well

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to transport your pet

posted 6 years ago

These pet carriers come in handy when we take our shelter cats to the vet to be spayed/neutered or treated. They work nice anytime you have to put your cat in the car whatever the reason.

Pros: Easy way to transport your pets

Cons: may come apart

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›