Product:
Pet Escorts
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Sky Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Mobile Platform
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Furrarri Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet traveler

posted 6 years ago

I use it to take the cats to the vet. They are so big, that I have to have 2 of them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Works

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my cats. The one cat loves going into it. The other one likes to fight with me every time i put her in it. The carrier is lightweight and travels nicely.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to put together

posted 6 years ago

easy to assemble, use and clean. make traveling with a small pet much easier.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect carrier

posted 6 years ago

Good animal carrier. Keeps your pet safe while traveling in a vehicle.

Pros: made well

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to transport your pet

posted 6 years ago

These pet carriers come in handy when we take our shelter cats to the vet to be spayed/neutered or treated. They work nice anytime you have to put your cat in the car whatever the reason.

Pros: Easy way to transport your pets

Cons: may come apart

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›