Product:
Kennel Cab
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Sky Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Mobile Platform
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Furrarri Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Vets

posted 7 years ago

this is the only way to go to the vets or travel. Very safe for the pet and they feel secure in their hiding spot. very durable, made well.

Pros: Come in lots of sizes

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Psst
Flag
Rating: 5

Not Just for Air Travel

posted 7 years ago

These Petmate kennels meet the standards for transporting larger dogs by air. They're fairly good to use for crate training, though the wire kennels give the pup more visibility. They are excellent for securing dogs in a vehicle. I've got two Petmate kennels to use in case of emergency ... wildfire or earthquake in our part of the country.

Pros: Versatile

Cons: Bulky to store

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for going to the vet

posted 6 years ago

You just have to have it to go to the vet - that's all there is to it. I get mine in by setting the back of it against the wall - yes I do have to force some in, but that is the way it is if I am to take proper care of them and give them vet care.

Pros: they feel "safer" when being in the car, and they are

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirstin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these-they work for cats and rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I have had 2 of these for about 15 years now. I originally got them for my two cats but have used them for my rabbits as well and they work great!

Pros: Very Durable, easy to clean and use

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have carrier, will travel.

posted 6 years ago

We make good use of these carriers at our shelter.

Pros: These are so handy to take cats, small dogs or puppies to the vet.

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›