Product:
Doskocil Sky Kennel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Sky Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Mobile Platform
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Furrarri Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first!

posted 5 years ago

Multiple sizes for any size dog or for your cat. These carriers are great! The ventilation is excellent, the metal doors and side vents hold up well and the carriers last.
They are easily dismantled for cleaning and you can then stack them for easier storage.
A shelter cannot live without them!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robby L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good carrier

posted 6 years ago

We use these at our shelter to transport animals to and from the Vets offices. They work good. For the most part, one brand is as good as another. The exception being the brands that have plastic latches.

Pros: Variety of sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Training tool

posted 6 years ago

Great for training, whether it be potty traing or preventing them from chewing up the house while your gone. Most dogs learn to love their kennels and enjoy having their own place

Pros: Great for potty training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janice C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

We have this kennel and it works well, its easy to use fairly durable JUST don't drop it! Seems plenty roomy for our dogs. Overall its a good product.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: don't drop

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

Traveling animals

posted 6 years ago

these are nice cages,they clean up nice and come in a variety of sizes

Pros: keeps animals safe

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›