Product:
Doskocil Kennel Cab
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Sky Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Mobile Platform
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Furrarri Kennels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat loves the veri kennel

posted 7 years ago

I go on road trips every so often and bring my cat along. With a pillow inside the kennel, he cuddles up and takes a nap. Great for traveling with your pets!

Pros: big size, good price

Cons: no cons

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice carrier

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice durable and convienant cat carrier. I like this one alot, and its easy to clean, and the cats seem comfortable in it.

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item

posted 6 years ago

We have two of these for our two small dogs. These are surprisingly very sturdy! We have used them for years as crates in the home, and as carriers in the car and to bring them around. So far (knock on wood) we haven't had any breaks or anything with them. They are very easy to clean as well as the top and bottom disconnect and can be wiped out. Very good item!

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 1

Metal Fasteners Keep Popping Out

posted 6 years ago

This is a very sturdy kennel, however, the long metal pole fasteners are not only a pain to use, but keep popping out. The fasteners are a devil to get back in...over and over and over again.

Pros: Size, sturdy

Cons: Metal fasteners keep popping out

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for small animals

posted 6 years ago

THis is great to transport small animals of any kind they can also be used for planes because the will fit bunder the seat

Pros: small enough to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›