Product:
Thermal Seat Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Oversized SUV Console Look-Out Car Seat For Pets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Buckets Flat Sided
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Buckets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a bad product

posted 6 years ago

Hi,
This is a really nice cover that looks great in the car. It is attractive, the dogs love it. Only con is it is really tough to get yellow lab hair out of it!

Try it, you will like it!

Dogrescuer
DAWS

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: hard to clean

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the car

posted 6 years ago

I love this - not only does it keep your car seat clean, it keeps a dog warm if he has to wait in the car. No one should really leave their dog in a car for any length of time, but when traveling sometimes a short stop makes it necessary.

Pros: keeps your seat clean

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seat cover for animals

posted 6 years ago

my dad owns a large truck. so if our dog goes somewhere she goes in the bed (it has a cover) she is safe and comfortable there because we use old blankets on the ground. but if he ever had to get rid of the truck i would say this is our best option

Pros: it would keep hair off the seat

Cons: we don't really need it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cole f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seat cover for cars

posted 6 years ago

our dog rides in the covered bed of my dads truck. she has plenty of blankets. so at this point this isn't neccessary

Pros: keeps the seat hairfree

Cons: don't really need it!!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siera
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

this is good for the winter months when ur dog just gets in from using the potty out in the cold snow and its good year around for small dogs like chis and poms

Pros: warmness

Cons: colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›