Product:
Soft Crate
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Oversized SUV Console Look-Out Car Seat For Pets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Buckets Flat Sided
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Thermal Seat Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debra
Flag
Rating: 3

Soft carrier

posted 6 years ago

Someone gave me one of these and I used it a couple of times and then gave it away. Most of my cats are big cats and I did not like the lack of studiness when the cat was inside. It was plenty roomy but hard to hold steady when carrying it. I would recommend it with smaller cats, not large ones.

Pros: collapsable

Cons: not sturdy enough

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djprince2001
Flag
Rating: 5

All in one

posted 6 years ago

Great for quick trips. not cumbersome like rigid products......cleaning may be harder because of material

Pros: Storage

Cons: cleaning

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Beth L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good travel crate

posted 5 years ago

I have several that I use for when I travel with my dogs. I like that it's easy to put together, light, etc. In fact, because I do rescues, I ALWAYS have one in my car. The ONLY problem I have had was with my one dog who scratched at the door and tore the zipper apart. So, I guess it may not keep in a dog who REALLY wants to get out! LOL

Pros: Lightweight, small

Cons: zippers?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for cats

posted 6 years ago

We use this type of crate for when traveling long distance with cats. It is large enough for their litter box and the mesh sides allow them to climb all over the place. We have tried putting dogs in these crates and they just bust through the mesh.

Pros: Great for cats

Cons: doesn't keep a dog in

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice crate

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice crate that will work well for dogs that don't try too hard to escape. It is much more attractive than most crates and it folds up easily if you like to move it around.

Pros: Looks better than plastic

Cons: Not as strong as airline crates

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›